Board of Directors

President   Elaine Cairns  president@edmonton.iiba.org
Vice President - Communication Mojisola Lydia Koretimi communication@edmonton.iiba.org
Vice President - Education Umar Iqbal education@edmonton.iiba.org
Vice President - Events Jay Vettivel​ events@edmonton.iiba.org
Vice President - Marketing Tammy Kobliuk marketing@edmonton.iiba.org
Vice President - Membership Wiechert De Boer membership@edmonton.iiba.org
Vice President - Sponsorship Neeraj Sharma sponsorship@edmonton.iiba.org
Treasurer Anshuman Tyagi treasurer@edmonton.iiba.org
Vice President - Policies & Procedures Shelene Regnier policies@edmonton.iiba.org